Chair Linda Mar [email protected] 509-377-4733
Vice-Chair Leon Greenwood [email protected] 570-542-3897
Secretary & Treasurer William Robinson [email protected] 919-389-2713
Director of Symposiums Carolee Schmidt [email protected] 620-364-8831
Director of Projects Dwight Hargett [email protected] 704-651-4546
Director of Technology Ian Bitner [email protected] 509-337-4204

Steering Committee

Utility – USA Jerome Pratt [email protected] 757-365-2074
DOE Contractor Johanna Oxstrand [email protected] 208-526-2064
Utility – USA Nitosha Brandon
DOE Contractor Miranda Whitson
Utility – USA Brian Formosa
DOE Contractor Jay Poole
Associate Kevin Neal [email protected] 432-631-7537
Associate Sezin Uzman [email protected]
Associate Steve McCord [email protected] 800-278-8904
Associate Jennifer Smith 800-278-8904


Webmaster / Customer Service Dwight Hargett [email protected] 704-651-4546
Webmaster Ian Bitner [email protected] 509-377-4204